Board / Officers

ITE San Francisco Bay Area Section 2016-2017 Executive Board


PRESIDENT
Lin Zhang, PhD, PE, PTOE, PMP
TJKM
lzhang@sfbayite.org


VICE PRESIDENT
Bhanu P. Kala
CDM Smith
kalabp@cdmsmith.com


TREASURER, GOLF TOURNAMENT CHAIR
Frank Penry
CHS Consulting Group
fpenry@chsconsulting.net


SECRETARY
Vamsi Tabjulu
TJKM
vtabjulu@TJKM.com


IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Paul Stanis
SFMTA
pstanis@sfbayite.org

2016-2017 Appointed Board Members


SOCIAL EVENTS CHAIR, MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Smadar Boardman
W-Trans
sboardman@w-trans.com


LEGISLATIVE CHAIR
Tony Henderson
SFMTA
tony.henderson@sfmta.com


SPONSORSHIP CHAIR
Ted Huynh
CDM Smith
huynhtc@cdmsmith.com


ITE AWARDS CHAIR
Amit M. Kothari, PE
Lawrence Berkeley National Lab
AmitOneKothari@gmail.com


TECHNICAL PROGRAMS CHAIR
Jia Hao Wu, Ph.D
W & S Solutions, LLC
jw@sfbayite.org


WEBMASTER
Justin Walker
Arup
web@sfbayite.org


STUDENT LIAISON- SOUTH BAY
Murali Ramanujam
VTA
murali.ramanujam@vta.org


PAST PRESIDENT, STUDENT LIAISON- EAST BAY, 2019 MONTEREY LAC CO-CHAIR
Kimberly E. Leung
SFMTA
kel@sfbayite.org


STUDENT CHAPTER ADVISOR – UC BERKELEY
Michael Cassidy
UC Berkeley
cassidy@ce.berkeley.edu


STUDENT CHAPTER ADVISOR – SAN JOSE STATE UNIVERSITY
Joy Bhattacharya, PE, PTOE
Stantec
joy.bhattacharya@stantec.com


CHAIR, PAST PRESIDENTS’ COUNCIL
James R. Helmer, PE, TE, PTOE
LightMoves Consulting
jim@lightmoves.us.com