Board / Officers

ITE San Francisco Bay Area Section 2017-2018 Executive Board


PRESIDENT
Bhanu P. Kala
PTV Group
bhanu.p.kala@gmail.com


VICE PRESIDENT
Frank Penry
GHD
Frank.Penry@ghd.com


TREASURER
Smadar Boardman
City of Walnut Creek
smadar.boardman@gmail.com


SECRETARY
Tony Henderson
SFMTA
tony.henderson@sfmta.com

2017-2018 Appointed Board Members


CHAIR, PAST PRESIDENTS’ COUNCIL
James R. Helmer, PE, TE, PTOE
LightMoves Consulting
jim@lightmoves.us.com


SCRIBE
Kevin Carstens
W-Trans
kcarstens@w-trans.com


GOLF TOURNAMENT CHAIR
Sara Rauwolf
Kimley-Horn
Sara.Rauwolf@kimley-horn.com


ANNUAL AWARDS CHAIR
Maria Tribelhorn
DKS Associates
Maria.Tribelhorn@dksassociates.com


LEGISLATIVE CHAIR
Ian Barnes
Fehr & Peers
i.barnes@fehrandpeers.com


MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Monique Fuhrman
Kimley-Horn
monique.fuhrman@kimley-horn.com


SOCIAL EVENTS CHAIR
Alice Chu
Cambridge Systematics, Inc.
achu@camsys.com


SPONSORSHIP CHAIR
Jose Palma
DKS Associates
jose.palma@dksassociates.com


EAST BAY STUDENT OUTREACH LIAISON
Kimberly E. Leung
SFMTA
kimberly.leung@sfmta.com


SOUTH BAY STUDENT OUTREACH CO-LIAISON
Murali Ramanujam
Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority
murali.ramanujam@vta.org


SOUTH BAY STUDENT OUTREACH CO-LIAISON
Lin Zhang
Elite Transportation Group, Inc.
LZhang@EliteTransportationGroupInc.com


STUDENT OUTREACH CHAIR
Bassel Sadek
CDM Smith
sadekba@cdmsmith.com


TECHNICAL PROGRAMS CHAIR
Jia Hao Wu, PhD
W & S Solutions, LLC
jiahao.wu@wssolutions.us


CO-WEBMASTER
Matt Redmond
Iteris
mdr@iteris.com


CO-WEBMASTER
Justin Walker
Arup
justin.walker@arup.com


STUDENT CHAPTER ADVISOR- UC BERKELEY
Michael Cassidy
UC Berkeley
cassidy@ce.berkeley.edu