Board / Officers

ITE San Francisco Bay Area Section 2018-2019 Executive Board


PRESIDENT
Frank Penry
GHD
Frank.Penry@ghd.com


VICE PRESIDENT
Smadar Boardman
City of Walnut Creek
smadar.boardman@gmail.com


TREASURER
Tony Henderson
SFMTA
tony.henderson@sfmta.com


SECRETARY
Joe Ciccarelli
ITERIS
jciccarelli@iteris.com

2017-2018 Appointed Board Members


CHAIR, PAST PRESIDENTS’ COUNCIL
James R. Helmer, PE, TE, PTOE
LightMoves Consulting
jim@lightmoves.us.com


SCRIBE
Kevin Carstens
W-Trans
kcarstens@w-trans.com


GOLF TOURNAMENT CHAIR
Sara Rauwolf
Kimley-Horn
Sara.Rauwolf@kimley-horn.com


ANNUAL AWARDS CHAIR
Maria Tribelhorn
DKS Associates
Maria.Tribelhorn@dksassociates.com


LEGISLATIVE CHAIR
Ian Barnes
Fehr & Peers
i.barnes@fehrandpeers.com


MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Monique Fuhrman
BKF
mfuhrman@bkf.com

SOCIAL EVENTS CHAIR
Nicholas Bleich
W-Trans
nbleich@w-trans.com


SPONSORSHIP CHAIR
VACANT
ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS


EAST BAY STUDENT OUTREACH LIAISON
Kimberly E. Leung
SFMTA
kimberly.leung@sfmta.com


SOUTH BAY STUDENT OUTREACH CO-LIAISON
Murali Ramanujam
Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority
murali.ramanujam@vta.org


STUDENT OUTREACH CHAIR
Bassel Sadek
CDM Smith
sadekba@cdmsmith.com


TECHNICAL PROGRAMS CHAIR
Jia Hao Wu, PhD
W & S Solutions, LLC
jiahao.wu@wssolutions.us


CO-WEBMASTER
Matt Redmond
Iteris
mdr@iteris.com


CO-WEBMASTER
Justin Walker
Arup
justin.walker@arup.com


STUDENT CHAPTER ADVISOR- UC BERKELEY
Michael Cassidy
UC Berkeley
cassidy@ce.berkeley.edu