Board / Officers

ITE San Francisco Bay Area Section 2021 Executive Board


PRESIDENT
Tony Henderson
SFMTA
tony.henderson@sfmta.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Lauren Davini
City of San Rafel
Lauren.Davini@cityofsanrafael.org


TREASURER
Kevin Carstens
W-Trans
kcarstens27@gmail.com


SECRETARY
Charmine Solla
City of Hayward
Charmine.Solla@hayward-ca.gov

2021 Appointed Board Members


CHAIR, PAST PRESIDENTS’ COUNCIL
James R. Helmer, PE, TE, PTOE
LightMoves Consulting
jim@lightmoves.us.com


SPONSORSHIP CHAIR
Soroush Roback
SFMTA
Soroush.Roback@sfmta.com


EAST BAY STUDENT OUTREACH LIAISON
Kimberly E. Leung
SFMTA
kimberly.leung@sfmta.com


SOUTH BAY STUDENT OUTREACH CO-LIAISON
Murali Ramanujam
Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority
murali.ramanujam@vta.org


SOUTH BAY STUDENT OUTREACH CO-LIAISON
Jason Nesdahl
Mott MacDonald 


CO-WEBMASTER
Matt Redmond
City of Walnut Creek
redmond@walnut-creek.org


STUDENT CHAPTER ADVISOR- UC BERKELEY
Michael Cassidy
UC Berkeley
cassidy@ce.berkeley.edu

Joy Bhattacharya
STUDENT CHAPTER ADVISOR- SAN JOSE STATE
Joy Bhattacharya
Advanced Mobility Group
joy@amobility.com


WESTERN DISTRICT REPRESENTATIVE & CO-WEBMASTER
Smadar Boardman
City of Walnut Creek
smadar.boardman@gmail.com